Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oak Barrel Public House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oak Barrel Public House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Oak Barrel Public House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Eeschulte 17 days ago

Oak Barrel Signature Burger*

Sooo delicious! Can't wait to come back! Service was great too!!

Aileen 22 days ago

Southwest Buffalo Chicken Salad

I usually never write a review. This southwest salad was everything I needed plus more. I would highly recommend this to anyone! P.S i recommend the pecan pie

Jude about 1 month ago

Oak Barrel Signature Burger*

Wow! What a treat! This burger was huge and so delicious! Also tried the cheese curds...easily the best I've ever had. But the most surprising thing was the bacon grease popcorn! Can't wait to go back!!!

Quinn7700 about 1 month ago

Magma Mac N Cheese

Avery was awesome!! She was so helpful when it came to deciding what to order and she made our experience amazing! We will definitely be back and requesting Avery as our server!! The magma Mac was so good and spicy!!!

Binnsjames68 about 1 month ago

Dynamite Chicken Mac N Cheese

I love this place. The food is Great, the workers are friendly and they service is amazing. I love the popcorn mad with the bacon grease they serve you while you wait for your food to be served. I made sure I request this restaurant to all my friends????

Cindyverschay 18 days ago

Chicken Caprese Salad

Great food great atmosphere . Meghan was an amazingly helpful server!

Leahkinmonth 24 days ago

Wisco Burger*

We accidentally discovered Oak Barrel before a Bucks game in 2018, and now it's officially become our pregame tradition. We always head to Oak Barrel before a Bucks game, order cheese curds as our appetizer, and Wisco burgers with fries as our main meal. The food is the best, the service is great, and if you are heading to Fiserv afterward, you can walk out the backdoor and will be able to walk right to Fiserv as it's across the street.

Lord about 1 month ago

Classic Smash Burger

Awesome, well worth the menu price.

Samanthaj about 1 month ago

Wisco Burger*

I recently visited Oak Barrel Public House for the first time when I had some family come to visit a few weeks ago. I'm a sucker for a good burger, so I tried the Wisco burger and was NOT disappointed! My burger was cooked perfectly and the pretzel bun was delicious! I can't wait to return and try another great dish on the menu.

Andrew about 1 month ago

Wisco Burger*

I recently had the pleasure of trying the Wisco Burger at the Oak Barrel Public House in Milwaukee and I can honestly say it was one of the best burgers I've ever had. The burger was cooked to perfection and the combination of the thick cut bacon, cheddar muenster, and creamy cheese sauce on a pretzel bun was simply divine. The flavors were bold, yet balanced, and the combination of ingredients was truly unique and unforgettable. I would highly recommend this burger to anyone looking for an amazing culinary experience.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA